Board of Trustees

President — David Warner
Vice President — Alice Nicodemus
Secretary —  Jessica Auer
Treasurer — Kris Shoemaker
Laura Hull
Kelsey Jo Kessie
Matt Long

​Board meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m.


SWCPL Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes 2020

SWCPL Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes 2019

SWCPL Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes 2018

Friends of SWCPL

Our Friends of SWCPL group is busy working on promoting the library and sharing all it has to offer to the community. If you are interested in learning more about this group or would like to join them, plan to attend a meeting, held on the third Thursdays of every other month at 6:30 p.m.

President — Erich Zummack
Vice President — Tonya Warner
Secretary — Lisa Gawthrop
Social Media Contacts – Nick Smith and Liz Sponaugle

Friends of SWCPL Bylaws

If you would like additional information about this group, please contact the library at 723-5321.